Board of Directors

Inaugural board members

Non-elected directors will also sit on the board as ex-officio members, including:

  • Bob Howard, interim CEO and president
  • David Mulroney as a representative of the Archdiocese of Toronto
  • Trevor Young from the University of Toronto
  • Mary MacLeod, chief nursing executive, vice-president of Clinical Services, and interim vice-president of Human Resources, St. Joseph’s Health Centre
  • Glen Bandiera and Dr. Jose Silveira, representatives of the Medical Advisory Committee
  • Dr. Peter Ballyk and Dr. David Lipson, representatives of the Medical Staff Association